Happy New Year!

Happy New Year one and all! 2016 wasn’t the best of years, but hey ho here’s to a great 2017! I’m more motivated than ever to make it a good one, and in doing so I have set myself the following resolutions:

Blog More

I love blogging but I struggle to maintain a routine where I am posting regularly, I tend to go through phases of posting often over a short period or not posting at all for a good few weeks. I’m aiming to be hitting at least 2/3 blog posts every week.

Get in Shape

I know it’s cliche but I feel as if I’ve been using the ‘oh go on then it is Christmas’ excuse for the best part of about 3 months now when it comes to giving in to temptation to eating junk food. I’ve decided that 2017 will be the year I focus on getting fitter and losing the ‘dad bod’!

Be More Productive

I hate wasting time and lately I find myself sat scrolling through social media for hours at a time only to have gained absolutely nothing from it. In 2017 I’m aiming to make the most of my spare time and really grab 2017 by the horns and make something of it.

Hopefully I will be able to see them all through and make 2017 a fantastic year! I will keep you posted on how I get on…

Leave a Reply

